Skip navigation

Monthly Archives: January 2010

206 Bones by Kathy Reichs

Doctor Brennan awakes to find herself bound and in darkness in a very small space. How did she get here. As the fogs lifts from being unconscious. Tempe begins to free herself and put the pieces together In flahbacks we find that Dr Brennan and Andrew Ryan of the Sûreté du Québec are in Chicago on work related issues. Tempe is accused of botching a autopsy she preformed on a Canadian heiress.  A anonymous call is placed an a Investigation begins.

Back in her Montreal  lab she soon discovers that the heiress’s murder may be linked to those of two elderly women who are found dead. She is determined to find out the cause as well as who was out to sabotage her and her career.

This is the latest book in the Temprence Brennan Series. In case you are intreted this is the order of the books.

1.Deja dead

2. Death du Jour

3. Deadly Decisions

4. Fatal Voyage

5. Grave Secrets

6. Bare Bones

7. Monday Mourning

8.  Cross Bones

9. Break no Bones

10. Bones to Ashes

11. Devil Bones

12. 206 Bones

You Can visit her website Although it should be known as of this Posting that the Website is under Construction I have just found out that you can post pics in your blog let me know what you think.